Servers are automatically removed after a subscription has been cancelled and reached the end of the billing term. If you have not cancelled your subscription, but your server has been removed, it is most likely due to the fact that PayPal reported several failed payments on the subscription profile. Servers with failed payments are also automatically removed. Both PayPal and MXSLobby send failed payment notifications via email.

If you see that your server was removed a few weeks or months after failing a payment, this is because there is sometimes a delay from PayPal in sending cancellation notifications. Because of this, MXSLobby periodically monitors subscription profiles and removes cancelled servers manually. This is why occasionally a server may remain active for some time before eventually being removed.

The easiest way to avoid a server removal is to continue to monitor email for payment notifications to ensure no payments are failing.